Contacts

CONTACTS

 

Organisation

Contact

Phone

121 Coaching Claire Lyon 07771873457)
claire@121-coaching.co.uk
Beverley Beekeepers Association Lynne Meilhan 01482 665269/07801950473
British Wheel of Yoga Pauline Coyle 01482 342574
Canine Partners Leeanne Spenceley 07825294918
leeannes@caninepartners.org.uk
China Painters Sue Murphy 01482 872577
susannahmurphy20@hotmail.com
Cottingham & Hull Folk Dance Club Jan Gray 01482 840637
jangray16@jangray16.karoo.co.uk
Cottingham Bridge Club Diana Taylor 01482 845873
djtaylor26@djtaylor26.karoo.co.uk
Cottingham Evening Townswomen’s Guild Eileen Scarborough 01482 845426
eileen@44bb.karoo.co.uk
Cottingham Green WI Sue Topping 01482 840952
Toppingsue60@gmail.com
Cottingham Ladies Circle Carol Lewis 01482 844919
cazlewisoakdene@gmail.com
Cottingham Little Theatre Val Thompson 01482844567/78806085458
kestrelfolk@hotmail.com
Cottingham U3A Pat Collard 01482 667590/07846317662
cottbungalow@gmail.com
Cottingham U3A Needlework Paula Bell 01482 805262
paulabell47@yahoo.co.uk
Cottingham U3A Art Group Karen Baker 840293/7736236628
karenbaker1954@yahoo.co.uk
Darby & Joan Friday Luncheon Club Jennifer Hodge 01482 849077 [H]/ 01482 845819 [C]
East Yorkshire Embroidery Society Val Wright 01482 843976
wright2@wright2.karoo.co.uk
East Yorkshire Metal Detecting Society Stan Raymond 01482 658962
stanraymond@stanraymond.karoo.co
Empire Dance Centre Laura Powell 07890448775
laura.powell85@hotmail.co.uk
Humberside Bonsai Society Paul Blaza 01482 05784/07828644087
julieblaza@yahoo.co.uk
Karate Hull Ashley Harrison 07515114694
ashley_harrison85@hotmail.co.uk
Mini First Aid Helen Perring Dobbs 7714594492
helenpd19@gmail.com
Movement to Music Kathy Vickers 01482 844098/07778833394
kathy.vickers@hotmail.co.uk
NHS Retirement Fellowship Doreen Chadwick 07868734519
dancingdoreen01@gmail.com
Psychic Evening Jenny Pugh 07449435946
jenny@jennypughpsychic.com
Quilters Guild Hilary Spilsbury 01482 886203
hilspil@icloud.com
Revive Church Lucy Emanuel 07718593130/420620
lucy@revivechurch.co.uk
Sewing Pod Louise Walker 01482 844523/07913605465
clarkn@clarkn.karoo.co.uk
Slimming World Theresa Foster 01482 823032
theresa.foster@hotmail.co.uk
Super Stars Sara Farn 843291/07914434245
sara@sjayz.co.uk
Tai Chi Tom Foulstone 01482 841567/07494849857
tomfoulstone@hotmail.com
Thread & Press Sarah Rands 07547663453
threadandpress@gmail.com
Trew School of Dance & Fitness Janet Trew 01482 666794
trew2@trew2.karoo.co.uk
Whist Pat Bolton 07531762593
Wilberforce Sequence Dancers Harold Wilberforce 01482 843939
bigjon247@hotmail.co.uk
YOGA Kim Hayman yogawithkimhayman@gmail.com
YPI Camera Club Andrew Chadwick 01482 445824/07962445824
ajc@new-eng.co.uk
Zumba Gold Fitness Lisa Godman 01482 848111/07852121609
lisa.zumba4fun@live.co.uk