Contacts

CONTACTS

Organisation Contact Phone
121 Coaching Claire Lyon 07771873457

claire@121-coaching.co.uk

Beverley Beekeepers Association Lynne Meilhan 01482 65269/07801950473

lmeilhan1@gmail.com

British Wheel of Yoga Pauline Coyle 01482 342574

paulinecoyle@hotmail.co.uk

China Painters Sue Murphy 01482 872577

susannahmurphy20@hotmail.com

Cottingham & Hull Folk Dance Club Jan Gray 01482 840637

jangray16@jangray16.karoo.co.uk

 

Cottingham Bridge Club Diana Taylor 01482 845873

djtaylor26@djtaylor26.karoo.co.uk

Cottingham Evening Townswomen’s Guild Eileen Scarborough 01482 845426

eileen@44bb.karoo.co.uk

 

Cottingham Green WI Sue Topping 01482 840952

Toppingsue60@gmail.com

Cottingham Little Theatre Val Thompson 01482844567/78806085458

kestrelfolk@hotmail.com

 

Cottingham U3A Pat Collard 01482 667590/07846317662

cottbungalow@gmail.com

 

Cottingham U3A Art Karen Baker 840293/7736236628

karenbaker1954@yahoo.co.uk

Cottingham U3A Quiz David Groom 847704/07510558964

dgroom@dgroom.karoo.co.uk

 

Cottingham U3A Needlework Paula Bell 01482 805262

paulabell47@yahoo.co.uk

Darby & Joan Friday Luncheon Club Jennifer Hodge 01482 849077 [H]/ 01482 845819 [C]

hodge65@hodge65.karoo.co.uk

 

East Yorkshire Embroidery Society Val Wright 01482 843976

wright2@wright2.karoo.co.uk

East Yorkshire Metal Detecting Society Stan Raymond 01482 658962

stanraymond@stanraymond.karoo.co

HENS Jena Ellis 01482 845415

ellis@ellissj.karoo.co.uk

 

Humberside Bonsai Society Paul Blaza 01482 505784/07828644087

julieblaza@yahoo.co.uk

Karate Hull Ashley Harrison 07515114694

ashley_harrison85@hotmail.co.uk

Movement to Music Kathy Vickers 01482 844098/07778833394

kathy.vickers@hotmail.co.uk

Quilters Guild Hilary Spilsbury 01482 886203

hilspil@icloud.com

Revive Church Lucy Emanuel 07718593130/420620

lucy@revivechurch.co.uk

Sewing Pod Louise Walker 01482 844523/07913605465

clarkn@clarkn.karoo.co.uk

Slimming World Theresa Foster 01482 823032

theresa.foster@hotmail.co.uk

Slimming World Cottingham Claire Urbanowicz 07724979240

bam89@hotmail.co.uk

Tai Chi Tom Foulstone 01482 841567/07494849857

tomfoulstone@hotmail.com

Trew School of Dance & Fitness Janet Trew 01482 666794

jantrew2@gmail.com

 

Whist Pat Bolton 07531762593
Wilberforce Sequence Dancers Joan Marlow 07710362774

bigjon247@hotmail.co.uk

YOGA (Tuesday) Kim Hayman 841224/07788290002

yogawithkimhayman@gmail.com

YOGA (Wednesday) Deanna Sloan 353885/07946144301

deanna_sloan@btinternet.com

Zumba Gold Fitness Julie Brocklehurst 07786124714

julie@juliezumba.co.uk