Contacts

CONTACTS

 

Organisation Contact Phone
121 Coaching Claire Lyon 07771873457)
    claire@121-coaching.co.uk
Back Care Yoga Deanna Sloan 353885/07946144301
Beverley Beekeepers Association Lynne Meilhan 01482 665269/07801950473
British Wheel of Yoga Pauline Coyle 01482 342574
     
China Painters Sue Murphy 01482 872577
    susannahmurphy20@hotmail.com
Cottingham & Hull Folk Dance Club Jan Gray 01482 840637
    jangray16@jangray16.karoo.co.uk
Cottingham Bridge Club Diana Taylor 01482 845873
    djtaylor26@djtaylor26.karoo.co.uk
Cottingham Green WI Sue Topping 01482 840952
    Toppingsue60@gmail.com
Cottingham Little Theatre Val Thompson 01482844567/78806085458
    kestrelfolk@hotmail.com
Cottingham U3A Pat Collard 01482 667590/07846317662
    cottbungalow@gmail.com
Cottingham U3A Needlework Paula Bell 01482 805262
    paulabell47@yahoo.co.uk
Cottingham U3A Art Group Karen Baker 840293/7736236628
    karenbaker1954@yahoo.co.uk
Cottingham U3A Quiz David Groom 847704/07510558964
    dgroom@dgroom.karoo.co.uk
Darby & Joan Friday Luncheon Club Jennifer Hodge 01482 849077 [H]/ 01482 845819 [C]
East Yorkshire Embroidery Society Val Wright 01482 843976
    wright2@wright2.karoo.co.uk
East Yorkshire Metal Detecting Society Stan Raymond 01482 658962
    stanraymond@stanraymond.karoo.co
Humberside Bonsai Society Paul Blaza 01482 05784/07828644087
    julieblaza@yahoo.co.uk
Karate Hull Ashley Harrison 07515114694
    ashley_harrison85@hotmail.co.uk
Mini First Aid Helen Perring Dobbs 7714594492
    helenpd19@gmail.com
Movement to Music Kathy Vickers 01482 844098/07778833394
    kathy.vickers@hotmail.co.uk
Quilters Guild Hilary Spilsbury 01482 886203
    hilspil@icloud.com
Revive Church Lucy Emanuel 07718593130/420620
    lucy@revivechurch.co.uk
Sewing Pod Louise Walker 01482 844523/07913605465
    clarkn@clarkn.karoo.co.uk
Slimming World Theresa Foster 01482 823032
    theresa.foster@hotmail.co.uk
Slimming World Cottingham Stuart Biggs 07500845353
    sjb76@hotmail.co.uk
Thread & Press Sarah Rands 07547663453
    threadandpress@gmail.com
Trew School of Dance & Fitness Janet Trew 01482 666794
    trew2@trew2.karoo.co.uk
Whist Pat Bolton 07531762593
Wilberforce Sequence Dancers John Marlow 07710362774
    bigjon247@hotmail.co.uk
YOGA (Tuesday) Kim Hayman 841224/07788290002
    yogawithkimhayman@gmail.com
YOGA (Wednesday) Deanna Sloan 353885/07946144301
    julie@juliezumba.co.uk
Zumba Gold Fitness Julie Brocklehurst 01482 848111/07852121609
    julie@juliezumba.co.uk